MBLAQ’s MV Teaser Photo plus Mini Album Possible Tracklist

7 Jul

MBLAQ is almost ready for its comeback and now we bring you the tracklist and even a photo teaser of their next MV.

According to the Korean Music Copyright Association the mini album will have 6 tracks as listed below:

1. Ojos Frios (Cold Eyes)
2. One
3. I Shouldn’t Speak
4. Mona Lisa
5. I Don’t Know
6. You Knew It

The title of first one on the list is written in Spanish which is not something new for the band since their track “Oh Yeah” starts with the word “amigos” wish means friends.

Also posted the picture shown above mentioning that the MBLAQ kids were on the roof of a research institute recording their MV.

Remember that the mini album will be released on July 12th. As well the individual teasers:

The information about the mini album might not be 100% accurate so remember we need to wait for the official announcement by J.Tune Camp.

SOURCE:Korea Music Copyright Association, JaeYoung Park’s Twitter
Translation: princessivy@MBLAQChina, linxiie@AbsoluteMBLAQ via GoKpop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s