The Popularity of Rookie Group Chaos Keeps on Growing

7 Jan

The new boygroup Chaos, comprised of five members (Hee JaeDong MinHyun SunDu Hwan and Park Taeyang), has been gathering much attention and popularity with their new hit single and music video.

On January 6, the rookie group released their first hit single “She Is Coming and the comments on their music video on websites like Youtube and Melon Chart show that their popularity is growing on a fast pace.

Their popularity is not limited to only Korea, but goes worldwide. Comments on their official Facebook page ( and on their official Youtube Channel show fans all over the world praising their new music video.

Already more than 5,000 fans have shown their faith in the new group by commenting on the teaser and official music video. It is now expected that this group will grow immensely in 2012.

How do you like Chaos?

Source: soompi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s