Female idols who will participate in 2012 Idols Swimming Competition

8 Jan

Idols from various female groups will participate in the 2012 MBC Idols Swimming competition,a special show for Lunar New Year.Nine Muses; EUAERIN、Park Eunji、Park Minha,Rainbow’s Woori,Dal Shabet’s Gaeun,After School Lizzy,Girl’s Day Sojin、Minah,A Pink’s Kim Nam Joo,Rania T-ae,T-ara’s Hwayoung,SISTAR’s Dasom and NS Yoonji were selected for this competition!

Rainbow’s Woori won the 50m race last year,hope that someone will provide her with some challenge this year,cheer for your favorite idols then!

News Source:Startoday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s