afterschoolspecial releases MV for ‘DREAMERS’ ft/ cameos by Ryan Higa, David Choi, Jennifer Chung and more!

14 Jan

Rap / Pop / Rock band afterschoolspecial has released a music video for ‘DREAMERS‘ featuring cameos from an impressive list of 20+ YouTube stars.

The group was formed back in 2007 and consists of members DANakaDAN (emcee), Jaylen Green(Vocals/Acoustic Guitar), Keane Aranita (Electric Guitar), Todd Olson (Bass Guitar), Victor Velasquez (Drums), Brian Figueroa (Keyboard). They’re making a splash in the alternative music scene and have shared the stage with famous acts such as the Far*east Movement, Flobots, Souls of Mischief, Talib Kweli, Blue Scholars and many more.

The music video was filmed in a special first person perspective and features Cathy Nguyen, Aj Rafael, David Choi, Jason Chen, Jennifer Chung, Joseph Vincent, Toestah, Arika Sato, Kevin Lien, Dawen, Paul Dateh, Andi Terada, Geo and Chuck of Instant Noodles Crew, Wong Fu Productions, and Ryan Higa.

Check out the music video below!

You can support them by purchasing their music on iTunes

It's All In Your Head - afterschoolspecial

Also check them out on their official website and facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s